Cafe au Lait

tumblr_ml6hacNfY91rw5yn2o1_250

Hello!!! 😀 After a long hiatus, I am BACK.

Screenshot-23

Today I am bringing you a fully-furnished, 2 bedroom, 2 bath modern home. I made this house for two trendy, young adult sister-sims. In essence, it’s a “bachelorette pad”.

PICS

Screenshot-24Screenshot-25Screenshot-19Screenshot-20Screenshot-22Screenshot-21Screenshot-13Screenshot-11Screenshot-9(The glass roof bedroom is my fave) 😀

Screenshot-10Screenshot-14Screenshot-15Screenshot-28Screenshot-27Screenshot-26

DOWNLOAD & ENJOY!!!

About hazelnuthibiscus

I've been playing The Sims for six years, starting with The Sims 2. I've moved on to Sims 3, creating lots, worlds, and careers to add diversity to my game. I'll share what I make on this blog, and I'll take requests, as well. I have World Adventures, Nightlife, Generations, Pets, Showtime, Seasons, University Life, and Island Paradise.
This entry was posted in Sims 3 Lots. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

